• F1: Russia GP 2021 video (Video DUE Sep 22, 13:00GMT)
  • SPACE: VIPER lunar rover to search for ice (Graphic DUE Sep 22, 16:00GMT)
  • WORLD AGENDA: October 2021 (Graphic DUE Sep 22, 16:00GMT)
  • TECHNOLOGY: Microchip wait times hit record high (Graphic DUE Sep 22, 17:00GMT)
  • ARCHAEOLOGY: Grand Egyptian Museum (Graphic DUE Sep 30, 16:00GMT)
  • For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Cricket World Cup 2019 banner infographic
Photomontage shows selected players taking part in this year’s Cricket World Cup


Photomontage banner for Cricket World Cup 2019

By Jordi Bou
PUBLISHED: 04/04/2019; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press, Getty Images