Team guide 2019 (2) infographic
Graphic shows details of all the teams competing in the Formula One 2019 World Championship. Includes the cars, the helmets and the overalls


F1 team guide 2019

By Phil Bainbridge

March 17, 2019 - December 1, 2019 - Ten teams will contest the Formula One World Championship which commences with the Australian GP, and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December: Mercedes, Red Bull, Ferrari, Racing Point, Williams, McLaren, Toro Rosso, Haas, Renault, Alfa Romeo.

PUBLISHED: 04/04/2019; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards