Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
SOCCER: Europa League crests 2018-19 infographic

Europa League crests 2018-19

Graphic News

September 20, 2018-May 29, 2019 -- The new Europa League season kicks off on September 20 and culminates with the final at the Olympic Stadium in Baku, Azerbaijan, on May 29, 2018.

Teams participating in the 2018-29 Europa League:
AC Milan, AEK Larnaca, Akhisar Belediyespor, Anderlecht, Apollon Limassol, Arsenal, Astana, BATE Borisov, Bayer Leverkusen, Besiktas, Bordeaux, Celtic, Chelsea, Dinamo Zagreb, Dudelange, Dynamo Kyiv, Eintracht Frankfurt, FC Copenhagen, FC Zurich, Fenerbahce, Genk, Jablonec, Krasnodar, Lazio, Ludogorets, Malmo, MOL Vidi, Olympiacos, Olympique Marseille, PAOK, Qarabag, Rangers, Rapid Vienna, Real Betis, Red Bull Leipzig, Red Bull Salzburg, Rennes, Rosenborg, Sarpsborg, Sevilla, Slavia Prague, Spartak Moscow, Spartak Trnava, Sporting Clube de Portugal, Standard Liege, Villarreal, Vorskla Poltava, Zenit Saint Petersburg

21 days to go until NEW GRAPHIC NEWS - a new website for a new era.

28 years ago — April 2, 1991 — the original Graphic News launched using a precursor to today’s websites that used email technology. These enabled infographics to be delivered electronically around the world over telephone lines. What was possible was very limited - It took 10 minutes for a 100K file to download.

Since then delivery speeds and website technology have moved on. The new website will offer the best online experience possible now, adding many new features (and offering new opportunities for the future), but still enabling existing users to select and download infographics and enjoy the distinct brand of visual journalism that is Graphic News.

Over the coming days I will give further information. Please contact me if you have any questions. Fiona Roberts, froberts @