World Cup 2018 team home kit icons infographic
Iconic artwork of home kits of all 32 countries competing in the World Cup.


World Cup 2018 team home kits

By Chris Dinsdale

June 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018 - The FIFA World Cup takes place in Russia, with 32 teams competing to be crowned World Champions. Host nation Russia will open the tournament in Moscow on June 14. The final will take place at Luzhniki Stadium on July 15.


Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

PUBLISHED: 12/06/2018; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty / Associated Press
Graphic News Standards