Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
CYCLING: Tour de France teams 2018 (3) infographic

Tour de France teams 2018

Graphic News

July 7-29, 2018 -- The 2018 Tour de France starts in the Vendée region and ends three weeks later in Paris with the traditional circuits of the Champs Elysées. The race starts a week later than usual to avoid too much of an overlap with the FIFA World Cup in Russia.

The Tour de France is arguably the most important Grand Tour of the cycling calendar. Competitors include 18 UCI World Tour teams plus four invited wildcard teams. The Tour sets off from Noirmoutier-en-l’Île, ending in Paris three weeks later. The 21 stages of the 2018 race feature six mountain stages and two time trials.

The teams are as listed below: (The codes are those used for the downloadable clip artwork saved as transparent png for use online)
AG2-FRA AG2R-La Mondiale France
AST-KAZ Astana Pro Team Kazakhstan
BAH-BAH Bahrain-Merida Bahrain
BOR-GEr Bora-Hansgrohe Germany
COF-FRA Team Cofidis France (not in Giro’d’Italia)
DIR-FRA Direct Energie France (not in Giro’d’Italia)
DIM-RSA Team Dimension Data South Africa
EFD-USA Team EF-Drapac p/b Cannondale USA
FOR-FRA Fortuneo Samsic France (not in Giro’d’Italia)
GRA-FRA Groupama-FDJ France
KAT-SUI Team Katusha-Alpecin Switzerland
LOT-NED Team LottoNL-Jumbo Netherlands
LOT-BEL Lotto-Soudal Belgium
MIT-AUS Mitchelton-Scott Australia
MOV-ESP Movistar Team Spain
QUI-BEL Quick-Step Floors Belgium
SKY-BRI Team Sky Britain
SUN-GER Team Sunweb Germany
TRE-USA Trek-Segafredo USA
UAE-UAE UAE Team Emirates UAE
WAN-BEL Wanty Belgium (not in Giro’d’Italia)

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.