FIFA World Cup stadia icons 2018 infographic
Graphic shows stadia of all 12 venues being used in the FIFA World Cup 2018.


FIFA World Cup stadia icons 2018

By Chris Dinsdale

June 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018 - The FIFA World Cup takes place in Russia, with 32 teams competing to be crowned World Champions. Many of the stadia, located in 12 venues around the country, have been constructed especially for the tournament.


Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Spartak Stadium, Moscow
Nizhny Novogorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
Mordovia Arena, Saransk
Kazan Arena, Kazan
Saara Arena, Samara
Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg
Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg
Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliingrad
Vogograd Arena, Vogograd
Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
Fisht Stadium, Sochi

PUBLISHED: 29/05/2018; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards