Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
MOTORSPORT: Formula E Round 4 - Chile 2017-18 infographic

FIA Formula E Championship in Santiago

Graphic News

February 3, 2018 -- Round four of the Formula E 2017-18 season, the Antofagasta Minerals Santiago E-Prix, takes place on the streets of Santiago, Chile.

2017-18 will be the fourth season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully electric international single-seater street racing series. Fourteen rounds are planned in 11 cities, over 5 continents, between December 2017 and July 2018. Ten teams are competing with 20 drivers.

NEW GRAPHIC NEWS - a new website for a new era.

28 years ago — April 2, 1991 — the original Graphic News launched using a precursor to today’s websites that used email technology. These enabled infographics to be delivered electronically around the world over telephone lines. What was possible was very limited - It took 10 minutes for a 100K file to download.

Since then delivery speeds and website technology have moved on. The new website will offer the best online experience possible now, adding many new features (and offering new opportunities for the future), but still enabling existing users to select and download infographics and enjoy the distinct brand of visual journalism that is Graphic News.

Over the coming weeks I will give further information. Please contact me if you have any questions. Fiona Roberts, froberts @