Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RALLY: WRC teams and drivers 2018 (1) infographic
Responsive button

World Rally Championship teams and drivers

Graphic News

January 25-November 18, 2018 -- The 45th FIA World Rally Championship takes place over 13 rounds, beginning in Monte Carlo and ending in Australia in November.

The 45th FIA World Rally Championship has 13 rounds, held on closed roads with surfaces ranging from gravel and tarmac to snow and ice. Each 3-day rally is split into 15-25 special stages and raced against the clock. The driver’s world championship and manufacturer’s world championship are separate championships, but based on the same point system.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.