Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
F1: Team guide 2018 infographic

Team guide 2018

Graphic News

March 25-November 25, 2018 -- Ten teams will contest the Formula One World Championship which commences with the Australian GP, and concludes in Abu Dhabi in November.

Williams, Renault, Sauber, Ferrari, McLaren, Mercedes, Toro Rosso, Haas, Red Bull, and Force India.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.