Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: Rugby League World Cup schedule 2017 infographic
Responsive button

Rugby League World Cup schedule

Graphic News

October 27-December 2, 2017 -- The Rugby League World Cup tournament takes place in Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea. Fourteen teams are competing: Australia, England, PNG, Wales, New Zealand, Samoa, Fiji, USA, Ireland, Italy, France, Lebanon, Scotland, and Tonga.

Defending champions Australia open the tournament with a heavyweight clash against England in Melbourne, while fellow hosts New Zealand and Papua New Guinea also begin their campaigns on home soil, against Samoa and Wales respectively. The final takes place at Lang Park, Brisbane on December 2.

Welcome to Graphic News

October 12, 2017: The Index and Website Guide have been improved to give greater accessibility

October 12, 2017: The results of a search can now be displayed one graphic at a time. So to run through the latest graphics, select the language flag on the top bar, and then the display option you want

November 1, 2017: The bulk of our Olympics graphics package will be available. Some already released

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted

If you need help or have questions, please contact us