Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: Rugby League World Cup schedule 2017 infographic
Responsive button

Rugby League World Cup schedule

Graphic News

October 27-December 2, 2017 -- The Rugby League World Cup tournament takes place in Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea. Fourteen teams are competing: Australia, England, PNG, Wales, New Zealand, Samoa, Fiji, USA, Ireland, Italy, France, Lebanon, Scotland, and Tonga.

Defending champions Australia open the tournament with a heavyweight clash against England in Melbourne, while fellow hosts New Zealand and Papua New Guinea also begin their campaigns on home soil, against Samoa and Wales respectively. The final takes place at Lang Park, Brisbane on December 2.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.