Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
SOCCER: CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 schedule infographic



Responsive button

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 schedule

Graphic News

July 7-26, 2017 -- The 14th CONCACAF Gold Cup will be hosted in the United States, and features 12 teams all battling to be crowned continental champions. Debutants French Guiana will open the tournament against Canada in Harrison, New Jersey, whilst defending champions Mexico, returning from exploits in the Confederations Cup, begin their campaign against El Salvador in San Diego.

The CONCACAF Gold Cup is a biennial international men's football championship, organised by the Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF).

Participants in the 2017 competition are the United States, Mexico and Canada from North America, Honduras, Panama, El Salvador and Costa Rica (Central America), Curacao, Jamaica, French Guiana and Martinique from the Caribbean), and Nicaragua (play-off qualifier).

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as we will be restricting the number of pages viewable to unregistered users

The website is undergoing the first part of an upgrade, so please let us know if you encounter problems. When responsive graphics are available, there is now a button to show how they adapt to screen size. There are improved indexing and information pages and also an auto translate facility for our foreign readers. We have also incorporated GN NewsAhead and the GN On This Day anniversaries database.