Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
MOTOGP: Team logos 2017 infographic

Team logos 2017

Graphic News

March 26-November 12, 2017 -- The 2017 MotoGP season, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia in November, features 12 teams.

Marc Marquez, 23, begins his defence of the MotoGP World Championship. Last season the Spanish rider became the youngest 3 time world champion but will have to fend off fierce competition from the likes of multiple world champion Valentino Rossi and fellow country man Jorge Lorenzo.

The 69th Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (F.I.M) Road Racing World Championship takes place betweem March 26 and November 12, 2017 over 18 circuits. It will include motorcycles from 6 constructors (Aprilla, Ducati, Honda, KTMa Suzuki and Yamaka) in 12 Teams (Ducati with 4, Honda with 3, Yamaya with 2 and the others with 1) .

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.