Team logos 2016 (2) infographic
Graphics show logos of F1 teams for 2016.


Team logos 2016

By Phil Bainbridge

March 18, 2016 - November 27, 2016 - Eleven teams will compete in teh 2016 championship -- Ferrari, Force India, Haas, Manor, McLarean, Mercedes, Red Bull, Sauber,Toro Rosso, Williams

Renault new team name and details are expected to be announced in February

PUBLISHED:03/03/2016; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards

Welcome To Graphic News

At Graphic News we are fanatical about the news - what is happening in the world and why! Like other news websites we have different sections for sport and news, but unlike other sites we present the information visually and concisely in an infographic, with a short story giving the context, and links to the sources we have used.

Whether you are simply interested in world news and sport, looking to obtain occasional graphics, or would like unlimited usage, we have flexible solutions to meet your needs.

Profile Image

Jane Brodie, Director