Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: European Rugby Champions Cup 2015-16 infographic

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015-16

Graphic News

November 13, 2015-May 14, 2016 -- The new European Rugby Champions Cup season kicks off, with 20 teams from the Aviva Premiership in England, France's Top14 and the Pro12 (Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales) competing to be champions. The final will be held at Grand Stade de Lyon on May 14, 2016.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.