Team Guide 2022 infographic
Grafik zeigt Teams und Fahrer mit ihren Motorrädern, die an der FIM MotoGP Weltmeisterschaft 2022 teilnehmen.


MotoGP Teams und Motorräder 2022

By Phil Bainbridge

March 4, 2022 - November 6, 2022 - Die MotoGP Saison umfasst 21 Große Preise, Beginn ist in Katar im März, das letzte Rennen ist im November in Valencia, Spanien.

MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

The 74th Road Racing Championship will see 12 teams and six constructors compete for the world championship:
Aprilia Racing
Ducati Lenovo Team
Gresini Racing MotoGP
Mooney VR46 Racing Team
Pramac Racing
LCR Honda Idemitsu
Repsol Honda Team
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Tech3 KTM Factory Racing
Team Suzuki Ecstar
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP
WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP Team

PUBLISHED: 01/03/2022; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press