Grafik zeigt Fahrer und Konstrukteurs Meisterschaft nach jedem Rennen der Saison 2022.


F1 World Championship Stand 2022 - Bahrein

By Phil Bainbridge

March 18, 2022 - November 20, 2022 - Die 73. Formel Eins WM umfasst 22 Rennen rund um die Welt, en Beginn macht Bahrain.

EDITORS: This Sportlive interactive shows Drivers’ and Constructors’ Championship standings, with data automatically updating after each race during the season. The easiest way to publish this graphic is using embed code (available to existing subscribers once logged in to our site). Please let us know if you need assistance, or if you would like this graphic hosted in an alternative language.

And why not make our F1 Wallchart (GN42042) available to your online visitors as a downloadable poster?

Ten teams and twenty drivers will contest the 2022 World Championship:
Alfa Romeo Racing: Valtteri Bottas, Guanyu Zhou
AlphaTauri-Red Bull: Pierre Gasly, Yuki Tsunoda
Alpine-Renault: Fernando Alonso, Esteban Ocon
Aston Martin: Sebastian Vettel, Lance Stroll
Ferrari: Charles Leclerc, Carlos Sainz Jr.
Haas-Ferrari: Mick Schumacher, Kevin Magnussen
McLaren-Mercedes: Daniel Ricciardo, Lando Norris
Mercedes-AMG: Lewis Hamilton, George Russell
Red Bull Racing: Max Verstappen, Sergio Pérez
Williams-Mercedes: Alex Albon, Nicholas Latifi

PUBLISHED: 22/03/2022; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images