• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 UEFA Euro 2020 Stadien infographic
Grafiken für jedes Stadion, mit Details des Eröffnungsjahres, Heimteam und Kapazität, sowie die Matches die in der UEFA Euro 2020 ausgetragen werden.


UEFA Euro 2020 Stadien

By Chris Dinsdale

June 11, 2021 - July 11, 2021 - Die UEFA Europa Meisterschaft -- ein Jahr verschoben wegen der Coronavirus Pandämie, aber unter Beibehaltung des Titels UEFA Euro 2020 -- wird in ganz Europa ausgetragen, es sind 51 Matches an 11 Orten während vier Wochen.

The tournament will be hosted in 11 cities across Europe, down from the original 12 after Dublin was forced to withdraw over Covid-19 issues.

Dublin lost out because it was unable to meet UEFA’s demand that host city stadiums must be able to hold at least 25% capacity to be allowed to keep their fixtures. Dublin’s three group games were moved to St Petersburg and its last-16 knockout match will be played at Wembley.

Bilbao was similarly affected, with its four games reallocated to fellow Spanish city Seville.

Confirmed venues:
London, Wembley Stadium
Glasgow, Hampden Park
Seville, Estadio La Cartuja
Munich, Allianz Arena,
Rome, Stadio Olimpico
Amsterdam, Johan Cruiff ArenA
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium,
Budapest, Puskas Arena
Bucharest, National Arena
St Petersburg, Krestovsky Stadium
Baku, Olympic Stadium

PUBLISHED: 11/05/2021; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press, Getty Images