• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Team guide 2021 infographic
Grafik zeigt Teams und Fahrer mit den Motorrädern, die an der FIM MotoGP Weltmeisterschaft 2021 teilnehmen.


MotoGP Teams 2021

By Phil Bainbridge

March 28, 2021 - November 14, 2021 - 2021 umfasst die MotoGP Saison 19 Grands Prix, mit Start in Katar im März und Ende in Valncia, Spanien im November.

MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

The 73nd Road Racing Championship will see 11 teams and six constructors compete for the world championship:
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Ducati Lenovo Team
LCR Honda
Monster Energy yamaha MotoGP
Petronas Yamaha SRT
Pramac Racing
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Repsol Honda Team
SKY VR46 Avintia Team
Team Suzuki ECSTAR
Tech 3 KTM Factory Racing

PUBLISHED: 09/03/2021; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press