• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Auslosung für UEFA Nations League Finale 2019 infographic
Grafik zeigt das Ergebnis der Verlosung für das Finale der UEFA Nations League 2019.


UEFA Nations League Finale 2019 - Auslosung

December 3, 2018 - Die Verlosung für die 2019 UEFA Nations League hat in Dublin, Republik Irland, stattgefunden. Portugal ist der Gastgeber für das Finale und wird gegen die Schweiz in Porto am 5. Juni antreten, während sich die Niederlande mit England am 6. Juni duellieren. Im Estadio do Dragao in Porto wird das Finale am 9. Juni ausgetragen, der Sieger erhält €7.5Millionen als Preisgeld.

Tournament format:

55 teams are split into four leagues (A, B, C and D) based on their UEFA ranking at the end of the 2018 World Cup Qualifiers.

There will be six Matchdays between September and November 2018, with the winners of the four groups in League A competing to become the Nations League champions in the Final Four competition in June 2019.

League A (four groups of three):
Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Spain, France, England, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Iceland, Croatia, Netherlands

League B (four groups of three):
Austria, Wales, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Republic of Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Ireland, Denmark, Czech Republic, Turkey

League C (one group of three, three groups of four):
Hungary, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Greece, Serbia, Albania, Norway, Montenegro, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania

League D (four groups of four):
Azerbaijan, FYR Macedonia, Belarus, Georgia, Armenia, Latvia, Faroe Islands, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Liechtenstein, Malta, Andorra, Kosovo, San Marino, Gibraltar

At the end of each tournament, four teams will be promoted and four teams relegated. They will then play at their new level in the next competition, which starts in 2020.

PUBLISHED: 04/12/2018; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images