Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: European Rugby Champions Cup 2017-18 infographic

European Rugby Champions Cup 2017-18

Graphic News

October 13, 2017-May 12, 2018 -- Die neue European Rugby Chmpions Cup Saison beginnt, es gibt 20 Teams von der Aviva Premiership aus England, Frankreichs Top14 und die Pro12 (Irland, Italien, Schottland und Wales), die um den Champion wetteifern. Zum ersten Mal findet das Finale nicht in einem der Six Nations Ländern statt, sondern am 12. Mai 2018 im San Mames Stadion in Bilbao.

Welcome to Graphic News

October 12, 2017: The Index and Website Guide have been improved to give greater accessibility

October 12, 2017: The results of a search can now be displayed one graphic at a time. So to run through the latest graphics, select the language flag on the top bar, and then the display option you want

November 1, 2017: The bulk of our Olympics graphics package will be available. Some already released

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted

If you need help or have questions, please contact us