• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 كأس ليبرتادوريس 2024 infographic
Graphic shows schedule for Copa Libertadores 2024, with details of group stage draw and future match dates.

كرة قدم

كأس ليبرتادوريس 2024

By Chris Dinsdale

April 2, 2024 - November 30, 2024 - The Copa Libertadores, South America’s premier club competition, kicks off, featuring 32 teams from all 10 CONMEBOL member associations battling to be crowned continental champions.

CONMEBOL member associations include Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraquay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Teams from Argentina and Brazil are traditionally dominant in the tournament, sharing 48 of 64 titles between them since 1960.

PUBLISHED: 25/03/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images