• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 نيوجيرسي تستضيف نهائي كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2026 infographic
Graphic shows host cities for FIFA World Cup 2026, in USA, Mexico and Canada, with details of matches hosted per venue.

كرة قدم

نيوجيرسي تستضيف نهائي كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2026

By Chris Dinsdale

July 19, 2026 - ملعب ميتلايف سيستضيف المباراة النهائية لكأس العالم 2026 في 19 تموز (يوليو)، وهي ذروة بطولة قياسية مدتها 39 يوماً تتشارك في استضافتها الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وكندا.

FIFA World Cup 2026 will be first edition to feature 48 teams. Group stage will consist of 16 groups of three teams, with top two teams in each group progressing to knockout rounds.

The tournament will be held in 16 venues across 11 U.S. cities, along with three venues in Mexico and two in Canada.

Matches per host venue:
Dallas: 9, including semi-final
New York/New Jersey: 8, including final
Atlanta: 8, including semi-final
Los Angeles: 8, including quarter-final
Miami: 7, including third-place playoff and quarterfinal
Boston: 7, including quarterfinal
Vancouver: 7
Houston: 7
Kansas City: 6, including quarterfinal
Toronto: 6
Philadelphia: 6
San Francisco: 6
Seattle: 6
Mexico City: 5
Guadalajara: 4
Monterrey: 4

PUBLISHED: 05/02/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images