• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 الفائزون في بطولة آي سي سي وورلد توينتي 20 - الرجال 2021 infographic
Graphic shows preview winners of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup.


الفائزون في بطولة آي سي سي وورلد توينتي 20 - الرجال 2021

By Chris Dinsdale

October 17, 2021 - November 14, 2021 - منذ أول بطولة كأس العالم للكريكيت الدولي T20 في العام 2007، حصلت خمسة منتخبات مختلفة على الكأس. جزر الهند الغربية رفعت الكأس مرتين، فيما وصلت أستراليا القوية في الكريكيت إلى نهائي واحد فقط حتى الآن، في العام 2010.

The tournament features 16 teams all vying to be crowned ICC Men’s World Twenty 20 champions. The eight lower ranked teams begin the competition in first round matches, with the top two teams in each of two groups qualifying for the Super 12 stage of the competition.

The Super 12 comprises the world’s eight highest-ranked teams in the T20 format, including Australia, the West Indies and tournament favourites England and India. The four qualifiers from the first round complete the line-up. After each team has played five matches, the top two in each Super 12 group progress to the one-match knock-out phase.

The West Indies are the defending champions, having defeated England in the 2016 final.

PUBLISHED: 14/10/2021; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images