• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Grand Prix circuits 2021 (R17-R21) (3) infographic
Graphics shows circuit plans, with details on typical speeds, gears, timing sectors and DRS zones.


Grand Prix circuits 2021 (R17-R21)

By Chris Dinsdale

October 10, 2021 - December 12, 2021 - The 72nd Formula One World Championship, comprising 22 races around the world, commences with the Bahrain Grand Prix and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December.

Rounds 17-23 are scheduled to take place at the following circuits:
R17 Oct 24: United States, Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas
R18 Oct 31: Mexico, Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City
R19 Nov 7: Brazil, Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Sao Paulo
R20 Dec 5: Saudi Arabia, Street circuit, Jeddah (to be confirmed)
R21 Dec 12: Abu Dhabi, Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

PUBLISHED: 25/08/2021; STORY: Graphic News