• POLITICS: Germany election result (Graphic DUE Sep 26, 19:00GMT)
  • For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 دليل الفرق المشاركة في سباقات الفورمولا واحد للعام ٢٠٢٠ (5) infographic
Graphic shows details of all the teams competing in the Formula One 2020 World Championship. Includes the cars, the helmets and team overalls.

فورمولا واحد

دليل الفرق المشاركة في سباقات الفورمولا واحد للعام ٢٠٢٠

By Chris Dinsdale

March 15, 2020 - November 29, 2020 - Ten teams will contest the Formula One World Championship which commences with the Australian GP, and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December: Mercedes, Red Bull, Ferrari, Racing Point, Williams, McLaren, Toro Rosso, Haas, Renault, Alfa Romeo.

The Formula One World Championship, the premier class of motor racing, is organised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

British driver Lewis Hamilton will equal the record of Michael Schumacher if he secures his seventh Formula 1 championship title.

The ten teams contesting the 2020 World Championship:
Red Bull Racing
Racing Point
Alfa Romeo

Revised Calendar 2020:
01 Jul 5 Austria
02 Jul 12 Styrian GP
03 Jul 19 Hungary
04 Aug 2 Britain
05 Aug 9 70th Anniversary GP
06 Aug 16 Spain
07 Aug 30 Belgium
08 Sep 6 Italy

Further races to be confirmed.

PUBLISHED: 08/07/2020; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: ; ARTWORK: Jim Batsis