• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 موتو جي بي ٢٠١٩ - دليل الفرق - تحديث ثان  (2) infographic
Graphic shows teams and riders, with motorbikes, competing in the FIM MotoGP World Championship 2019.

سباق دراجات نارية

موتو جي بي ٢٠١٩ - دليل الفرق

By Phil Bainbridge

March 10, 2019 - November 17, 2019 - The 2019 MotoGP season comprises 19 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

NOTE TO EDITORS: This graphic will be updated as the remaining liveries are released.

The 71st Road Racing Championship, MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 2019 Championship will include motorcycles from 6 constructors (Aprilia, Ducati, Honda, KTM, Suzuki and Yamaka) in 11 teams (Ducati with 3, Honda, KTM and Yamaha with 2 and the others with 1 each).

PUBLISHED:18/03/2019; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press