• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 قرعة نهائيات دوري الأمم الأوروبية ٢٠١٩ infographic
Graphic shows draw for the finals of the UEFA Nations League 2019.

كرة قدم

قرعة نهائيات دوري الأمم الأوروبية ٢٠١٩

December 3, 2018 - The Finals draw for the 2019 UEFA Nations League has taken place in Dublin, Republic of Ireland. Portugal will host the inaugural Finals, with the hosts taking on Switzerland in Porto on June 5, and Netherlands clashing with England in Guimaraes on June 6. The Estadio do Dragao, in Porto, will host the Nations League final on June 9, with eventual winners receiving £6.7m (€7.5m) in prize money.

Tournament format:

55 teams are split into four leagues (A, B, C and D) based on their UEFA ranking at the end of the 2018 World Cup Qualifiers.

There will be six Matchdays between September and November 2018, with the winners of the four groups in League A competing to become the Nations League champions in the Final Four competition in June 2019.

League A (four groups of three):
Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Spain, France, England, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Iceland, Croatia, Netherlands

League B (four groups of three):
Austria, Wales, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Republic of Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Ireland, Denmark, Czech Republic, Turkey

League C (one group of three, three groups of four):
Hungary, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Greece, Serbia, Albania, Norway, Montenegro, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania

League D (four groups of four):
Azerbaijan, FYR Macedonia, Belarus, Georgia, Armenia, Latvia, Faroe Islands, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Liechtenstein, Malta, Andorra, Kosovo, San Marino, Gibraltar

At the end of each tournament, four teams will be promoted and four teams relegated. They will then play at their new level in the next competition, which starts in 2020.

PUBLISHED:03/12/2018; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images