• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
Graphic shows cars, teams and drivers participating in 2018.

سباق سيارات

الفرق المشاركة والسائقين في بطولة العالم للراليات ٢٠١٨

January 25, 2018 - November 18, 2018 - The 45th FIA World Rally Championship takes place over 13 rounds, beginning in Monte Carlo and ending in Australia in November.

PUBLISHED:25/01/2018; STORY: Graphic News