• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 كأس بطولة المجلس الدولي للكريكيت 2017 infographic
Graphic shows tournament schedule and venues.


كأس بطولة المجلس الدولي للكريكيت 2017

By Chris Dinsdale

June 1, 2017 - June 18, 2017 - The eighth edition of the ICC Champions Trophy cricket tournament takes place, with 8 teams competing to be crowned champions. Favourites England are hoping to win their first title, under the captaincy of Eoin Morgan, having lost the 2013 final to India by just five runs. The final will be contested at The Oval in London on June 18.

PUBLISHED:19/05/2017; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images