• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 رالي دكار ٢٠١٧ infographic
Graphic shows race route and stage distances.

سباق سيارات

Dakar Rally 2017

January 2, 2017 - January 14, 2017 - The 39th edition of the Dakar Rally will be contested in three South American countries, kicking off for the first time ever in Paraguay’s capital Asuncion. The 12-stage, 9,000km race will also feature more stages in Bolivia’s high mountains before crossing into more familiar Argentine territory for a finish in Buenos Aires.

PUBLISHED:07/12/2016; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press