• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 أوروبا تغلق حدودها في وجه اللاجئين infographic
Graphic shows countries that have introduced border controls.

الاتحاد الأوروبي

Borders closed to refugees

September 15, 2015 - At least five countries in the visa-free Schengen zone have introduced border controls and four countries have rejected a European Union plan to impose mandatory refugee quotas to relocate 160,000 migrants in Greece, Italy and Hungary.

PUBLISHED:15/09/2015; STORY: Graphic News